This Is Me. Waiting Around.

Here’s a scary glimpse into what it is like to be me.

Pictured below is: well, me. But not JUST ME. Erm, I mean, it’s onlyย me alone in the picture… I’m not that nuts as to think there’s a ghost or invisible friend posing with me, and/or you’re not having vision problems caused by a rare disease that edits people out of photographs, whoaย freaky deaky.

But, so basically, this is a picture of: me with full makeup and hair in the process of being set with hot rollers. (Men: hot rollers are kinda like hot wheels but the ladyย version. They’re a fun toy thatย makesย us pretty.) You’ll notice, I look super cute, but in a casual, I-just-woke-up-like-this-Beyoncรฉย kind of way… if you’re wondering why I am showing this please read.

IMG_5700
P.S. I am not quite sure why my arm is popped in such a weird position that makes my back/shoulder look funny… I may have been trying some kind of Victoria Secret model arm move from one of the Angel’s photos, which their body positions are impossible for us normies. Or, my horns may have started to grow in finally and will soon be popping outta my flesh. Like I said… not quite sure about this. xoxo, Steph

AND, if you want to be amazed Beyoncรฉ-ond your wildest dreams: watch and learn. (It also features my favorite:ย Niki Niki Niki)

Published by

Steph Doan

#motherlessdaughter

Leave a Reply

